Share This

2017 Georgia House & Senate Education Committee Members

House Education Members

 

Brooks Coleman, Chairman

404-656-9210 (capitol)

Brooks.Coleman@house.ga.gov

 

David Casas, Vice Chairman

404-656-0254 (capitol)

770-931-8033 (district)

David.Casas@house.ga.gov

 

Tommy Benton, Secretary

404-656-5126 (capitol)

Tommy.Benton@house.ga.gov

 

Dave Belton

404-656-0152 (capitol)

Dave.Belton@house.ga.gov

 

Beth Beskin

404-656-0254 (capitol)

404-814-0000 (district)

Beth.Beskin@house.ga.gov

 

Buzz Brockway

404-656-0188 (capitol)

678-895-9064 (district)

Buzz.Brockway@house.ga.gov

 

Wes Cantrell

404-656-0152 (capitol)

Wes.Cantrell@house.ga.gov

 

Amy Carter

404-463-2248 (capitol)

229-245-1092 (district)

Amy.Carter@house.ga.gov

 

Doreen Carter

404-656-0220

Doreen.Carter@house.ga.gov

 

Joyce Chandler

404-656-0254 (capitol)

Joyce.Chandler@house.ga.gov

 

Pam Dickerson

404-656-0314 (capitol)

770-602-0085 (district)

Pam.Dickerson@house.ga.gov

 

Terry England

404-463-2247 (capitol)

Englandhomeport2@windstream.net

 

Mike Glanton

404-657-1803 (capitol)

Mike.Glanton@house.ga.gov

 

Dwayne Hill

404-656-0325 (capitol)

Dewayne.Hill@house.ga.gov

 

Scott Hilton

404-656-0202 (capitol)

Scott.Hilton@house.ga.gov

 

Henry “Wayne” Howard

404-656-6372 (capitol)

706-722-1123 (district)

Wayne.Howard@house.ga.gov

 

Jan Jones

404-656-5072 (capitol)

Jan.Jones@house.ga.gov

 

Dominic LaRiccia

404-656-0213 (capitol)

Dominic.Lariccia@house.ga.gov

 

Brenda Lopez

404-656-6372 (capitol)

Brenda.Lopez@house.ga.gov

 

Howard Maxwell

404-656-5143 (capitol)

770-386-5420 (district)

Howard.Maxwell@house.ga.gov

 

Randy Nix

404-656-5146 (capitol)

Randy.Nix@house.ga.gov

 

Miriam Paris

404-656-0109 (capitol)

478-737-3036 (district)

Miriam.Paris@house.ga.gov

 

Ed Setzler

404-656-7857 (capitol)

404-630-8452 (district)

Ed.Setzler@house.ga.gov

 

Valencia Stovall

404-656-0314 (capitol)

Valencia.Stovall@house.ga.gov

 

Kevin Tanner

404-656-3947 (capitol)

Kevin.Tanner@house.ga.gov

 

Sam Teasley

404-463-8143 (captiol)

Sam.Teasley@house.ga.gov

 

Senate Education & Youth Members

 

Lindsey Tippins, Chairman

404-657-0406 (capitol)

770-424-2700 (district)

Lindsey.Tippins@senate.ga.gov

 

John Wilkinson, Vice Chairman

404-463-5257 (capitol)

706-886-1898 (district)

John.Wilkinson@senate.ga.gov

 

Freddie Powell Sims, Secretary

404-463-5259 (capitol)

Freddie.Sims@senate.ga.gov

 

Ellis Black

404-656-3932 (capitol)

229-559-7546 (district)

Ellis.Black@senate.ga.gov

 

Matt Brass

404-656-6446 (capitol)

770-265-6100 (district)

Matt.Brass@senate.ga.gov

 

Donzella James

404-463-1379 (capitol)

404-625-8855 (district)

Donzella.James@senate.ga.gov

 

Fran Millar

404-463-2260 (capitol)

Fran.Millar@senate.ga.gov

 

Elena Parent

404-656-5109 (capitol)

Elena.Parent@senate.ga.gov

 

Jesse Stone

404-463-1314 (capitol)

706-554-5223 (district)

Jesse.Stone@senate.ga.gov

 

Horacena Tate

404-463-8053 (capitol)

Horacena.Tate@senate.ga.gov